Sales Rep Locator

Our network of dealers are happy to assist you. Click on the pins to see more information, or contact us for more information.

For any questions or to talk to the factory directly, contact:


Arcobaleno Pasta Equipment
160 Greenfield Road, Lancaster, PA 17601
717-394-1402
info@arcobalenollc.com
www.arcobalenollc.com

Region 1 – Eastern Food Service Equipment Corp

1253 Worchester Rd., Suite 203 Framingham, MA, United States

Mr. Ron Russian
508-277-4458
rrussian@efsec.com
www.efsec.com

Region 2 – Food Equipment Rep Services

795 Beahan Road.
Rochester, NY 14624

Mr. Joe Niedzwiecki
585 247-8130
joe@foodequipservices.com
www.foodequipservices.com

Region 3 – Tri-State Marketing Associates

730 Old Kitchawan Road North
Ossining, New York 10562

Mrs. Lynne Schultz | Mr. Bart Gobio
917-855-2053 | 917-968-4710
lynne@tri-statemarketing.com
bart@tri-statemarketing.com
www.tri-statemarketing.com

Region 4

Region 5 – ASM – Market First

5085 Vest Lane
Waldorf, MD 20601

Jim Day | Graham Day
301-870-8861
jimd@asm-marketfirst.com
graham@asm-marketfirst.com
www.asm-marketfirst.com

Region 6 –

Region 7 – WB Marketing

5515 Pearl Road
Parma, Ohio 44129

Mr. Chris Wank
440-842-2800
chriswank@wbmarket.net
www.wbmarketing.com

Region 11 – Kitchen Resource Group

243 Overhill Dr., Suite B
Mooresville, N.C. 28117

Mrs. Libby Duskie
704-663-0036
libby@krgsales.com www.kitchenresourcegroup.com

Region 12

Region 13 – FESMA

512 First Avenue S.W.
Largo, FL 33770-3408

Bill Hooper | Linda Hooper
800-799-9597
william@fesma.net
linda@fesma.net
www.fesma.net

Region 14 –

Region 15 – YES Reps

10711 Preston Road, Ste. 102
Dallas, TX 75230

Mr. Bill Beckman
214-368-7758
bill@yesreps.com
www.yesreps.com

 

Region 16 –

Region 17 – DLT Sales

505 Newport Drive, Suite 107
Rolling Meadows, Ill 60008

Mr. Thomas Krumsee
847-259-7428
tom@dltsalesinc.com

Region 19 –

Region 20 –

Region 22 – HODAK SALES INC

18281 Gothard Street, Suite 112
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Roy Hodak | Nick Hodak | Mitzi Manda
(800) 898-0199
roy@hodaksales.com
nick@hodaksales.com
mitzi@hodaksales.com
www.hodaksales.com

Region 24 – Restaurant Equipment Professionals

26046 Eden Landing Road, Suite #3
Hayward, CA 94545

Mr. Sean O’Callaghan | Mrs. Kathe Abernethy
510-785-5566
seano@restequippro.com
kathea@restequippro.com
www.restequippro.com

Region 26

Region 27